Book your place online
+353 21 4901844 / info@glucksman.org

Summer Art Clubs

Creative camps for creative kids

The Glucksman Summer Art Clubs are back! We are excited to be offering six creative clubs for young people through July and August. Led by experienced facilitators, children will undertake imaginative projects and create unique artworks when learning about painting, sculpture, printmaking, collage and drawing. Glucksman Art Clubs fuel children’s imaginations, develop their artistic skills and encourage their creativity. Each session is carefully designed to provide age-appropriate projects and are delivered in a friendly and positive environment. 

Magical Trails: 9am – 1pm, Monday 11  July – Friday 15 July (Ages 9-12 yrs)

Colour Our World!: 9am – 1pm, Monday 18 July – Friday 22 July (Ages 5-8 yrs)

Magical Trails: 9am – 1pm, Monday 25 July – Friday 29 July (Ages 5-8 yrs)

Costumes, Capes and Creative Characters!: 9am – 1pm, Tuesday 2 August – Friday 5 August (4 days) (Ages 9-12 yrs) (€100)

Colour Our World!: 9am – 1pm, Monday 8 August – Friday 12 August (5-8 yrs)

Costumes, Capes and Creative Characters!: 9am – 1pm, Monday 15 August – Friday 19 August (Ages 9-12 yrs)

The cost is €120 for a 5-day course and booking is essential.

+353 21 4901844 / education@glucksman.org